give me a chance.

Many things change during summer.
Some things will never be the same.
You have changed.
I have probably changed too.
Some change in a good way, being more mature.
Some change in a bad way, they become a totally different person.

The only thing I wanna say too you is: "Where did you go?"
You come up with exuses but I don´t buy it, you caused this.
You made this happen.
We´ll see if I can change you back to the person you were or will you stay the same.
Some things I don´t wanna know.
Do I wanna know if their´s a chance?
A chance that I´ll find the old you or will my little flame disappear.

I hope I still have a chance to change you.
Or is it me that is gonna have to adjust to you?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0